0121 271 0149


info@macsecuritysystems.co.uk

Testimonials

We often receive testimonials regarding our work. Some of these are listed below:

AndreaN-9 

Great!!!

Highly recommended!! Matt himself is fantastic and is great with customer service always on the phone when needed! And now have recommended him to other clients !!

JackG-38 

Fantastic alarm system and service

Recently had an alarm system installation by this company, the two engineers who installed the system were very friendly and helpful. The system itself is easy to control and has worked perfectly so far. The prices for MAC Security Systems is also very affordable and fair, many of the larger companies tend to charge highly inflated prices. Highly recommended.

JoanneC-80 

Excellent alarm and service

The alarm system is fantastic & easy to use with the App. Installation work was quick easy & tidy!! No mess to clean upThe guys are so very pleasant & patient in explaining things & in our case, having to come back several times due to our building work. They are very amenable. We have previously been with a very large alarm company but the service, alarm guys & the expense were poor in comparison to MAC. We would highly recommend the product, staff & service given.

Thank you Joanna always a pleasure, Mac Security, (17 Nov 2016)

HollyD-11 

Very impressed

I am writing this review on behalf of my nan, as she lives on her own she wanted extra security on her house, we called mac security and spoke with mark who was very happy to help and come up with a solution which was affordable and most effective for us which was also user friendly for my elderly nan. A few options were provided for us, so we was given a choice which was very nice, once we gave the go ahead we were booked in very quickly. The work completed is to a very high standard and would recommend to anybody. very lovely and approachable company with great end results.

Thank you for the review holly, Mac Security (17 Nov 2016 )

RebeccaH-110

Highly recommended

Great service, quick, efficient, job done very well and favourable price.

NordicT 27 

Nordic Timber Buildings

Can't thank Mark and his team enough. Quality outfit with a great product and would recommend to anyone.

Thanks for the review guys and thanks for the top quality shed we had from you, Mac Security (17 Nov 2016)

PaulJ-262 18 

MAC security systems.Top Rated!

From beginning to end the service that we received was superb from all the guys,Mark,Matt & especially Nigel who fitted the intruder alarm a massive "Thank You"..If you are in the market for anything security wise then look no further then Mac Security Systems.Excellent job guys!

Thanks for the review much appreciated, Mac Security (17 Nov 2016)

BenjaminL-3 

Best alarms in the Black Country

We run a small garage and mark at mac security advised us of a few options we opted for a hard wired alarm with a few extras, the job took most of the day and they did have a small problem towards the end with one of the sensors but stayed behind until the job was finished, we are really happy and would recommend these guys to anyone thanx once again Ben.

Thanks for the review Ben and also thanks for the 5* valet you did on our van, Mac Security (17 Nov 2016)

MarkJ-160 

Excellent

Excellent service, nice guys, we had a small problem but they came straight back a sorted it out. Many Thanks.

Thanks for the review mark sorry about the faulty adsl filter glad we could get it sorted for you, Mac Security (17 Nov 2016)

MickP-17 19 

Very impressed

Had 3 cctv cameras. Installed on my house very pleased brilliant service. Workmanship. 10 out of 10. - Mick Coseley

LyndaP-2 11 

MAC Security Systems - great service!

These guys offer a great service and did a fantastic job for us. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient team!!!!!!

Thanks Linda was a pleasure working for you, Mac Security Systems (17 Nov 2016)

MrC1970 

Book these guys

After looking at various security companies I came across MAC. The reviews were good so I asked for a quote. We met with Mark who was friendly and knowledgeable and we booked with them after receiving the quote the next day. The lads Matt and Nigel worked hard despite the torrential rain, fitted our alarm and security lights and tidied up. We felt in safe hands throughout. A pleasure to deal with. Do yourselves a favour and book these guys.
Mr C, Halesowen

Thanks for the review Lee, we got nice and wet that day! Mac Security (17 Nov 2016)

VictoriaP-17 

Excellent service

A very friendly approachable team who provide a quick and efficient service. We had a wired alarm system fitted which was carried out on time with no quibbles about getting extra parts that were needed to complete the job on the same day. Everything was left clean and tidy. Highly recommended and will be using in future to update our CCTV system. Thank you guys.

Thanks for the review Victoria, MAC Security (17 Nov 2016)

BillP-9 26 

Outstanding job

Mark and Matt gave a 5 star service installing cameras at my home. I would definitely recommend Mark and Matt of Mac Security Systems for any installation. They are very professional in everything they do, also they both explained fully everything regarding the installation and how to preview recordings etc.Thanks lads for everything. Bill.

Thanks Bill, glad we could get you all sorted with a professional system after the problems you had with your old provider.
MAC Security (17 Nov 2016)

AlanH-68 

MAC Security Systems Ltd. A first class job

We were recommended Mac security systems Ltd by a friend. After my first contact Mark came to our house within 20 minuets . We were given a quote and a date to fit the alarm. They came as arranged and on time. They fitted the alarm with no fuss and cleaned up. You would never know we had had some work done. The system was explained to us before they left. We were so pleased with their work we had them back to fit a cctv system. The cctv system is fantastic the best I have ever seen. Would we recommend MAC Security? Most definitely. If you want a first class job done then MAC has to be the first company to contact.
Wendy and Alan Harris

Thank you for the review Alan, MAC Security (17 Nov 2016)

SteS-3 

A must-use company!

Top company with excellent service and after sales. Tailored system to suit all needs. Highly recommend this friendly service. Best prices found with these.

Thanks for the review Ste it was a pleasure installing an alarm at your moms home and thanks aging for having us back to install your cctv, MAC Security (17 Nov 2016)

LisaE-18 

Perfect service. 5 star rating *****

I have signed up to all my CCTV on site and maintenance with Mac Security, very responsive and also reliable on all occasion. As they are so reliable I have commissioned them to my home and also my parent house for CCTV/ Alarm. If you want reliable and professional, then this is the company to choose. Fitted and installed at Repose Furniture Ltd in Cradley Heath, always available for a reference.

Thank you for the review Lisa and your loyal custom always a pleasure, MAC Security (17 Nov 2016)

SealcoI 09 

CCTV additional work

Matt and his team, recently upgraded our 8 camera system to 12, great job would recommend to anyone, much easier guys to deal with than our previous supply. Keep up to good work guys!

Thanks for the review rob and the repeat business at your home, MAC Security (17 Nov 2016)

PaulH-233 

Very happy

Just had CCTV fitted by Matt and his team. Great job at very competitive prices turned up on time happy to recommend.

Thanks for the review Paul and all The business you have given us, MAC Security (17 Nov 2016)

MAC Security Systems Ltd
Unit 5 | Gun Barrel Industrial Estate | Hayseech Road
Halesowen | West Midlands | B64 7JZ
t: 0121 271 0149
e: info@macsecuritysystems.co.uk

Privacy  |  Site Map  |  Links